Rewaa Story

Rewaa was founded to make penetrating through the e-commerce industry easier for retailers with minimal operational and marketing costs by solving two main aspects:
Marketing aspect: Make in-store products available online. By using Rewaa Cashier System, any product in the physical store will be automatically listed in the online marketplaces and the merchant's online store.
Operational aspects: The integration between physical, online store and marketplace, eliminate the need of independent inventory for online store operations, and that will help to reduce employment cost, therefore, the physical store will be the shipping center, so whenever an order received by online store will be transferred automatically for the nearest branch from the customer. And eventually, the inventory will be automatically updated across all channels.

Our Vision:
to make the retail industry more efficient by transforming it using the latest technologies

Our Mission:
transform the retailers from being offline only to be both online, and offline

Target Customers:
Rewaa offers its services to every retailer who owns several branches and wants to make his products available online

Our Values:
1- Customers satisfaction
2- Innovation
3- Improving quality
4- Keep up with the technical progress

Our Objectives:
1- Automate the retail operations
2- Provide insights to retailers to help them make informed decisions
3- To be the one stop shop and the technology partner for retailers

What do we provide?

Rewaa provides a cloud-based integrated platform which synchronizes the inventory between the online channels and the physical store, to make sure that the inventories units are up to date between all the sales channels.

Rewaa also manages all orders from the online channels with only one platform, and enables the retailer to ship online orders from the nearest physical store.

The platform also enables the retailer to allow physical store to refund online orders, and integrate all customers data between the online channels and the physical store.

Outcome Expected of Using Rewaa platform:

Maximizing sales

1-Make product available on multichannel
2-Reaching new customers
3-Providing the highest quality services by shortening the delivery time, since the shipment will be handled from the closest shop to the customer

Reduce costs

1-Automation operations
2-Ship from the nearest store to customer

Increase customer loyalty

1-Return or Exchange online orders from physical store
2- Avoiding expected errors in inventory management

Where do we work?

Rewaa is a domestic company provides its services for all clients in the MENA region, with its head office in Riyadh, and a branch office in Cairo.

Rewaa Location

Meet The Team

Mohammed Alqasir

co-founder and CEO mo@rewaatech.com

Abdullah Aljadhai

co-founder and COO abdullah@rewaatech.com

Ahmed Rabie

Senior Chief Architect ahmed.rabie@rewaatech.com

Amr Ali

Chief Architect amr.ali@rewaatech.com

Mosab Nazli

Software Engineer mosab.nazli@rewaatech.com

Mohammed Adel

Software Engineer mohammed.adel@rewaatech.com

Asmaa Mostafa

Software Engineer asmaa.mostafa@rewaatech.com

Ibrahim Hussein

Software Engineer ibrahim.hussein@rewaatech.com

Ibrahim Saied

Quality Assurance ibrahim.saied@rewaatech.com

Haitham Yassin

UI/UX haitham.yassin@rewaatech.com

Omar Hassan

Business Developer omar.hassan@rewaatech.com

Abdulaziz Alsaif

Business Developer a.alsaif@rewaatech.com

Rahaf Alahmadi

Analyst rahaf.alahmadi@rewaatech.com

Abdulrahman Aljadhai

Accountant aljadhai@rewaatech.com
Open chat
1
اهلاً و سهلاً ، هل تحب أعطيك جولة على البرنامج؟
Powered by